Markets & Events

Every month, the Ibis spreads its wings across a variety of markets and events that stretch from the Sunshine Coast to the streets of Brisbane. Here's where the Ibis will be next:

March 2024

Brisbane City Market - Tue. 5th March (8am-2pm)

Carseldine Markets - Sat. 9th March (6am-Noon)

Redcliffe Markets - Sun. 10th March (7am-2pm)

Brisbane City Market - Tue. 12th March (8am-2pm)

West End Markets - Sat. 16th March (6am-2pm)

Caloundra Street Fair - Sun. 17th March (8am-1pm)

Brisbane City Market - Tue. 19th March (8am-2pm)

Carseldine Markets - Sat. 23rd March (6am-Noon)

Redcliffe Markets - Sun. 24th March (7am-2pm)

Brisbane City Market - Tue. 26th March (8am-2pm)

Redcliffe Markets (Good Friday) - Fri. 29th March (8am-2pm)

West End Markets - Sat. 30th March (6am-2pm)

Newport Easter Twilight Market - Sat. 30th March (12pm-6pm)

Caloundra Street Fair - Sun. 31st March (8am-1pm)

April 2024

Mitchelton Markets - Sun. 7th April (6am-Noon)